Japanese (JSPS) - French (CNRS) symposium on Quantum magnetism in spin, charge and orbital systems   (Paris, 1-4 Oct. 2003)   
1    Bernu  Multi-spin exchange model near the melting transition of the 2D Wigner crystal  
2    Bert  Dilution effects in Volborthite S=1/2 frustrated magnet:static and dynamic magnetic properties  
3    Bono   Local magnetic properties of highly frustrated kagom antiferromagnets :the case of the QS ferrite  bono@lps.upsud.fr 
4    Canals   Quantum and Classical Study of the Anisotropic Checkerboard Antiferromagnet  canals@grenoble.cnrs.fr 
5    Capponi   Effective Hamiltonian approach for quantum magnets   capponi@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr 
6    Domenge  Observation of a transient magnetization plateau in a quantum antiferromagnet of the kagomé lattice    
7    Fagot   One-dimensional instability in BaVS3    fagot@lps.u-psud.fr 
8    Inagaki   High field ESR study on S = 1/2 modified chain system Cu3(CO3)2(OH)2   inagaki@phys.sci.kobeu.ac.jp 
9    Kageyama   New Stoichiometric Magnetic Materials Obtained by Ion-Exchange Reactions from Non-Magnetic Layered Perovskites  kage@issp.utokyo.ac.jp 
10    Kodama   Field induced staggered magnetization in quasi two dimensional spin system SrCu2(BO3)2   kodama@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
11    Laeuchli   Hole spectral functions in frustated quantum magnets   laeuchli@comp-phys.org 
12    Lecheminant   Edge states in two-leg spin ladders   Philippe.Lecheminant@ptm.u-cergy.fr 
13    Mambrini   Static impurities in the kagome antiferromagnet  dimer freezing and mutual repulsion   mambrini@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr 
14    Mignot   Magnetic excitation spectra in the one-dimensional S = 1/2 antiferromagnet Yb4As3 with Dzyaloshinsky-Moriya interactions  jmignot@cea.fr 
15    Misguich   Quantum dimer models on the kagome lattice   gmisguich@cea.fr 
16    Orignac   Insulating states of a quarterfilled ladder   orignac@lpt.ens.fr 
17    Regnault   Spin dynamics of the S1 alternating bound antiferromagnetic chain NTENP   regnault@ill.fr 
18    Sakai   Charge stripe induced by multispin exchange in highTc cuprates   tsakai@cmpt.phys.tohoku.ac.jp 
19    Shiba   Long-Range Order and Excitations in CeB6 and Other Cubic Compounds Having Gamma8 Quartet Ground State  
20    Sindzingre   Spin-1/2 frustrated antiferromagnet on a spatially anisotopic square lattice: contribution of exact diagonalizations  phsi@lptl.jussieu.fr 
21    Takigawa   Fieldinduced transition and critical dynamics in the organic dimer radical F2PNNNO   masashi@issp.utokyo.ac.jp 
22    Wernsdorfer   Landau-Zener tunneling in Single-Molecule Magnets   wernsdor@grenoble.crns.fr 
23    Ziman   Field-induced magnetic order in Cs3Cr2Br9 and Cs3Cr2Cl9  ziman@ill.fr 
  Last updated: September 29th, 2003